Julia_1924

54 – Newmarket, Cambridgeshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 03 March 2016

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Newmarket, Cambridgeshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
54
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Julia_1924 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I have learnt the hard way not to take anyone or anything I love for granted and try to make the most of every moment with family and friends. Have lived in different parts of this wonderful planet of ours, setting up projects to protect the environment and to enhance the well being of all and am blown away regularly by the wonder and beauty of our planet and everything and everyone.

Love to ride (have a wonderful rescue showjumper but am not a horse bore), spending time in nature with my dog, yoga and swimming and playing in or on the water. Travel when I can - to France to a family house regularly or anywhere else that looks interesting. Prefer beaches to mountains and snow. Love to cook, entertain and have a wiggle. Love to lose myself in a good book or a movie. My work is demanding so I don't do drama. When overwhelmed or exhausted - I hide - and shut down until I am back to my normal self - my friends get this - they are amazing, as are my family.

Theatre, the arts, great hotels and hidden villas, beaches, space, mountains, music that moves your soul, great coffee and good company. A glass of fab fizz and a delicious meal...............the sound of my friends and family having fun. Peace. A really really comfy bed with Egyptian cotton freshly laundered sheets...……that's enough for starters.

Metaphysical arts are equally important - including meditation and yoga. Love the balance of left and right brain activities for a wholesome approach to life.

Profession: health. environment, animals

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jessica said...

Very bubbly and caring. Loves to have a good laugh and give people one too. Enjoys animals company, humans are animals. Nothing is too big or too small for her to handle, a challenge is a mere hurdle, what's next? Always makes sure people around her are happy and having a good time.

More about her

Julia_1924 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.