Andrew_3692Andrew_3692

Andrew_3692

52 – Letchworth, Hertfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 26 June 2013

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Letchworth, Hertfordshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
52
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Other

About his ideal match

Andrew_3692 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I am a genuinely nice guy looking for friendship and fun. I have a daft sense of humour so I've been told and enjoy watching sport, films and listening to a wide range of music.
I've been separated now since Aug 2005, I work full time at a local primary school, and sometimes when needed do some part time work as a coach driver. I like to socialise but a bit on the shy side at 1st, looking for someone to share some interests and some leisure time, aint done this sort of thing before. a ellmers.

I have a son 21 and a daughter 14, I do spend time with them well one, as my son now has moved on etc.

Profession: Site Manager

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Jenni said...

OK, where do I start!!
Andy is the most loyal and fun to be around friend. He is always game for a laugh and up for any challenge (within reason, lol). Mischievous he is!
Andy has been separated since 2005 and has 2 kids (14 and 21 years old now). Andy has SOOooooo. much to offer! Once Andy gets to know you he will no doubt open up and fill the room with fun and laughter which will have you in stitches. Andy could be a little on the shy side at first, but that is normal.
He has loads of interests and is a very hand man to have around. Andy will always help a friend in need.
Andy enjoys films, sports, DIY, fixing stuff, rock climbing, camping, the great outdoors, a good meal and plenty more... without wanting to jabber on (plenty more to find out yourself).
Andy is a very down to earth guy, what you see is what you get (best way to be).
Andy's worst idea of a partner would be 6"2 (he's a short ass), pushy, too tubby (he's slim) and a party animal.
Ideal partner would be similar height, genuine person, local, enjoys the occasional night out and social gatherings, and someone who enjoys a night in watching a film with a good meal and snacks (with a glass of wine).
To put the icing on top of the cake (and the cherry!) Andy is a natural with kids. At work, the children respect him, have a laugh with him and most of all, are very happy in his company!

More about him

Andrew_3692 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.