kate_4582kate_4582

kate_4582

41 – Cardiff, Glamorgan, Wales

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 30 June 2013

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Cardiff, Glamorgan, Wales
Gender:
Female
Age:
41
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

kate_4582 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Two of my favourite pastimes: sitting in a café catching up with friends or out enjoying the sunshine on a coastal walk.

Profession: Researcher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

anna said...

If I had to sum Kate up in two words they would be "caring" and "loyal". Family and friends are really important to Kate, and she is a loyal friend, sister, daughter, grand-daughter and godmother. She is kind and patient, and has a particular gift in relating with older people. Kate has a firm Christian faith which shapes who she is and what she does.
The right guy for Kate would be someone who is a committed Christian, kind, honest, relaxed and protective, who shares some of her interests.
Although Kate scrubs up really well and can do glamorous, her style is generally more relaxed. She grew up in Devon and loves the sea, nature and being outdoors. She enjoys walking in the Brecon Beacons and last year climbed Snowdon with me in the driving rain and howling wind. She likes cycling, and has even done some tandem riding including a coast to coast charity challenge. We've talked about some tandem cycling together, but that would be a real test of friendship!
Kate likes to escape to the sun (she hates the cold!). As well as travelling throughout Europe, some of the places she's been to include Morocco, Boston & Malaysia.
Kate's CD collection is an eclectic mix of styles which includes classical, motown, musical theatre & funk. She can strut her stuff on the dancefloor when the music is right, and she danced non-stop on the last night out we had together. She is musical, having played the French horn when she was younger and singing in a choir in more recent years. She can even sing a few songs in Welsh!
Kate is creative and enjoys making things for her home and for other people. She likes to cook; she makes the best flapjacks and is hospitable, enjoying having people over for dinner and to stay, but also likes her own space. Some of her favourite films include the Bourne Trilogy, Oceans 11 and Life is Beautiful.
Kate has a PhD, but you wouldn't necessarily guess it as she's not pushy with her intelligence or her achievements. Instead she's modest about her talents

More about her

kate_4582 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.