Phil_5415Phil_5415

Phil_5415

39 – Manchester, Greater Manchester, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 03 July 2013

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Manchester, Greater Manchester, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
39
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
6' 1" (185cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Phil_5415 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

A little bit about me - I am fun to be around, love the finer things in life like eating out and holidays, but also have a serious side when required. I moved to Manchester at the end of 2013 and I love it here. I have a good job, friends that live locally and am close to my roots having grown up in the northwest. So I am here to stay and l am looking for a great girl to be with.

In terms of hobbies, I really enjoy the varied Manchester social scene, like playing and watching sport and have recently bought myself a bike so I will be looking for a cycling partner. I am a keen skier and always try to get across to The Alps once a year, and I do love a beach holiday too.

I like a quiet night in watching a film or just having a good chat, and I have to get it out there that I am a good cook so I look forward to preparing you a nice meal sometime. I am a friendly guy who is comfortable in groups and when meeting new people. I am lucky enough to have a great family and always have a couple of mother and son days out in the calendar each year.

Profession: Transport Consultancy

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Natalie said...

With my friend Phil what you see is what you get!

I have known Phil for 9 years now and I have to say he is one of the most genuine people I have ever met. Him and my husband went to university together however I now count him as one of my own closest friends, in fact he is even godfather to our daughter and is an excellent godfather to her.

I could waffle on and tell you funny stories, kind stories, caring stories but I do not think that would do him justice because you really need to meet him to find all of this out for yourself.

What I can say is if you're looking for a good time you will not be disappointed.

Phil is really fun to do these activities with
Eating
Drinking
Socialising
Going to concerts
Skiing
Having an intelligent conversation with
Having a giggle with

As you can see the list is varied and he's always willing to try something new. A successful, kind,caring person such as Phil deserves to meet someone special and I can guarantee that person will be one lucky lady!

More about him

Phil_5415 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.