Catherine_7506Catherine_7506

Catherine_7506

37 – City of London, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 24 July 2013

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
City of London, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Catherine_7506 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Some things I like in easy read format for those of you who are fans of lists:
Climbing things
Mountains
Whiling away an afternoon in a gallery or museum
Wearing wellies
Wandering around taking photos in new cities
Talking Spanish after a few glasses of vino
My bike
Watching rugby, cricket and most sport - football at a push!
Flip-flops
Swimming - especially outside in the rain
Lying in hammocks being a surf-bum (although I am not a good surfer - board+face=pain!)
Fancy dress
5pm at a festival

Profession: International Student Recruitment

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sarah F said...

Like your girls in Lycra? Swimwear? How about with a dab of mud on the end of their nose? Because Catherine, being an amazing triathlete in her spare time and also having a penchant for those crazy tough mudder-style competitions, can often be found sporting all three.

However, please don't be fooled in to thinking it's all helmet hair and bicycle clips, my lovely friend certainly knows how to dress up and look beautiful for a big night out. Catherine can be a real social butterfly when the mood takes her, (fairly often), and definitely enjoys the odd drink...! She seems to have an inexhaustible amount of energy, and is usually the one begging for 'just one more song!' to dance to before we leave the bar (usually at 3am!!).

I don't want to paint Catherine as just a party girl though, as there really is so much more to her. She loves the great outdoors and going for long country walks (and a slightly longer walk up Kilimanjaro, but don't feel daunted, she's just as happy going for a stroll round the park!). She loves to travel, and has been to a vast amount of countries around the world, with a particular fondness for South America, where she lived during her Spanish studies. When she does decide to grace her sofa with her presence, she likes watching films and I guess what one would call 'high quality programmes', but don't try to convince her to watch any reality TV or soap opera rubbish - not that I know many men who would?!

Finally, I would like to say that away from all the mad adventuring and hectic socialising Catherine does, she really is a fantastic friend and genuinely the nicest person I know. I hope that doesn't make her sound like a pushover, as she really isn't (see - staying for 'one' more song on a night out!!), she is quite determined and forthright when she wants to be, but she is very warm and generous, and genuinely looks for the best in people at all times, which is why I'm so lucky to have her as a friend, and you'd be very lucky to date her!

More about her

Catherine_7506 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.