helen_3983helen_3983

helen_3983

37 – Oxford, Oxfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 24 July 2013

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Oxford, Oxfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

helen_3983 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hello!!

I guess I should start by mentioning the kind of guy I am looking for. Someone who is funny, a little bit cheeky but at the end of the day is a true gentleman. Family and friends are extremely important to me so these would have to be important to him too,

One of the things I love to do is go on holiday! Most recently my friend and I went on a mini tour of California including San Francisco, LA, Disneyland California (yes I love Disney!) and San Diego. I have to say I was not very impressed with LA or Disneyland California (Orlando is way better) but loved San Francisco and San Diego. Would definitely go back there!

I'm also a lover of sport - football and tennis in particular but I have to say I am more of a spectator than a player, although I'm not totally averse to giving things a go :) as long as it doesn't involve having anything to do with balance....

So, if you feel like we have some things in common, please drop me a line :)

Profession: Accountancy

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

bevan said...

Helen is a fun, caring and genuinely honest person. She likes going out for meals and socialising with friends and having the odd cocktail or two!! lol

She is currently studing CIMA a professional accounting qualification so has brains aswell as beauty heehee!!

One of her many loves is travelling and places she has been to include Disney Orlando, Las Vegas, New York and Paris .

There much more to my lovely friend Helen so if intrigued get in touch!!

Helen loves a new adventure and is always up for trying new things.
All she needs to complete her is a handsome man!! ;0) So hurry up handsome man!! ;0)

More about her

helen_3983 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.