Sue_0267Sue_0267

Sue_0267

62 – Burley (Ringwood), Hampshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 05 August 2013

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Burley (Ringwood), Hampshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
62
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Other

About her ideal match

Sue_0267 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Here goes! A bit about me.....I have bubbly personality, always see the good in people (sometimes to my detriment), have a great group of friends but would like to meet someone to share the good things in life with (and some of the bad as well)!!!! My passion/hobbie is horses - riding &competing; - which I am passionate about. I love the outdoors and my bestest friend is my Jack Russell.. So I guess I am looking for someone that likes animals , leads an active life & not afraid of the outdoors.

Profession: Event Organiser

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Lesley said...

I've known Sue for 40 years and she has always been a great friend and amazing company. I can't believe she hasn't been snapped up by now! She has no idea how much she has to offer. Sue is the real deal - warm, friendly, fun and good company. Unfortunately she's been let down a few times and self esteem is not what it should be so I am here to turn that around.
Looking at some of these websites, I can't believe that so many guys are looking for women a lot younger - give some of us old birds a chance! You certainly shouldn't be fooled by Sue's age - she is not a middle aged grey haired frump! Just look at her photo (recent by the way.. and not airbrushed). What you see is what you get! I wish I had half her energy - she loves horse-riding, cycling, walking and water sports to name but a few.
Sue is loyal, fun and ready to join in any activities. Her spontaneous nature makes her a joy to be with. She is widely travelled but would still like to do more with the right person. Sue has a giving nature and is an animal lover who favours the outdoor life. So come on - give the girl a chance!
Beware - Sue has a finely tuned bullshit radar (you know who you are!) She doesn't suffer fools gladly but don't think she has a hard exterior. There are definitely ways to her heart - take up the challenge; she is a genuine person who needs to meet someone like-minded. Sue has plenty of friends, male and female, so does not need just a companion. She is looking for that special person.
Sue is well groomed, elegant and does not look out of place in a swanky bar but is just as happy in her riding gear or walking through the forest in wellies (not necessarily all at the same time!). She likes to stand tall and would like to meet someone of a similar height or taller. Sue loves movies of all kinds and going out to dinner but, with the right company, she'd be just as happy at home with a takeaway in front of the TV. So... pick number 55 and you won't regret it!

More about her

Sue_0267 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.