Rachel_8547Rachel_8547

Rachel_8547

38 – Ealing, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 August 2013

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Ealing, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Rachel_8547 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Wear my heart on my sleeve and have bundles to give for the right person...but straight up I'm not interested in one night stands or being the bit on the side!

I'm hard working & have fought hard to be where I am today...my job can lead to antisocial hours though not the focal point of my life and what spare time I have I love. spending it with those I love (friends and family) but I want someone to share the good times with & have a giggle with.

A bit about me.....My friends would describe me as quiet and shy until you get to know me but when you do I'm loyal, honest & fight for what I believe in.

Things I like:
Travelling
Exploring new places
Chilled days in the park/countryside
Cooking be that big groups of friends or for that special someone
Keeping fit-training for a 50k walk, pilates, gym etc

Music wise, I'm into most things especially The Script, Ed Sheeran, James Morrison, Ellie Golding but also enjoy rock, r n b, dance thou not into hardcore...I will admit that my car may have the odd pop tune in it ????

I'm happy with a night in with a glass of wine, good food & DVD or a night with friends, cocktails and a dance.

If you've liked what you've read drop me a message and we can get to know each other

Profession: NHS Emergency Planning Officer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Vic said...

Sounds cliche but she is just well, fun! What you see is what you get, happy smiley rach. always up for trying new things and having new experiences. She is a bit of a fitness freak but can also eat burger the size of my face, so don't be intimidated by that (the fitness or burger eating)
When something is right she will go the extra mile for you, she is the most loyal friend I have ever had, that's hard to come across these days!!!!

I won't share any stories or go on to much, she's just the real deal! Don't mess her about!!!

More about her

Rachel_8547 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.