Miranda_4235Miranda_4235

Miranda_4235

46 – Southwark, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 15 August 2013

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Southwark, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
46
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Full figured
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Miranda_4235 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm currently splitting my time between the UK and Australia and hoping to finally be able to move back full time early next year. But currently looking forward to being back in July for the summer.

Despite 15 years in Oz, I've kept my UK accent although apparently I have a bit of a twang, and say some strange words at times...sunnies and Chuck are normal comments for me!

I have to admit to being a closet F1 and Rugby fan (despite all that time in Oz I still go for England or anyone playing Australia!). I play tennis, have been skiing a few times, learnt to Sail but never tried to surf.

Profession: IT Manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jay said...

What can I tell you about Miras.

She's incredibly easy-going and great fun to be with (without being high maintenance) and is pretty adventurous so don't rule out schnapps-tasting whilst snowboarding just yet.

She has great social etiquette and knows how to rock a posh frock.

She's very brave and adaptable. During my recent house renovation, she used the bathroom when the door 1) had no glass and was see-through 2) was replaced with a curtain and 3) wasn't fitted at all!

So, do I think you're the guy for her? You will be if you're caring, genuine with a wicked sense of fun, and enjoy making her smile. You won't hurt her or play games with her emotions, but you'll be loyal and want to share new experiences with her. You must like travelling - she's a airmiles addict. After living in Australia for 10 years, nothing pleases her more than a Gold Frequent Flyer card and a flatbed!

Watch out - Miranda makes friends SOOO easily, you'll need to make it obvious if you fancy her. You know the kind of things....

I've been "besties" with Miras since uni - and you need to know this about her:
o She doesn't like carrots and peas, especially if you try and sneak them into meals. She will find them.
o Coffee would make a good first date
o The Antarctic would make a good second date (she likes penguins)
o She's a genuine blonde

Things you need to know about Miranda that she probably doesn't want me to divulge:
o The only thing I've ever seen her bake are chocolate brownies
o For the first few years, her cat will always be her number 1 male

More about her

Miranda_4235 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.