Stacey_7114Stacey_7114

Stacey_7114

38 – Hillingdon, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 15 August 2013

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hillingdon, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 0" (152cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Stacey_7114 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a really easy going , fun and honest person and enjoy spending time with friends and family doing all the normal things in life eating, drinking, socialising.
I enjoy keeping fit and exercise regularly around 4 times a week but am not a fitness junkie or obsessive! I am hoping to meet someone genuine, fun and who wants to experience new things together and equally happy with the simple things in life! I'm a little "nervous" of the online dating game but have come to realise that the opportunities for someone with a busy life like me is not going to bump into Mr Right and am ready to be proactive! Hope you like what you read :) xxx

Profession: Sales/Management

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Laura said...

"Loves an Orange Wednesday!"

My friend Stacey deserves to find a great guy who can sweep her off her feet, share a giggle, and genuinely appreciates the simpler things that life can offer.... If you can get a word in edgeways !

Describing Stacey is easy: Ambitious, Animated, Fun, Honest (sometimes brutally!) and Selfless are all words that immediately spring to mind. Stacey has a teenage daughter who is an absolute credit to her. They have a great relationship, but as her daughter is getting older and gaining her own independence, Stacey is looking for someone to share her new found freedom with.

It would be great for Stacey to meet an independent and genuine guy who doesn't take himself too seriously. Someone who won't drag her up a mountain on a Saturday morning, but can make her laugh until her face hurts, has good old fashioned manners and can appreciate why I think the world of her. As part of a previous job, Stacey has travelled the world extensively and luckily this meant that she could do it in style. Finding somewhere new and exciting to visit is top of her list for 2014. Someone who can sympathise with her irrational fear of ducks would be an absolute bonus !

So in Stacey's own words.....Why would anyone go to the cinema on a Tuesday or a Thursday?!?!?

More about her

Stacey_7114 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.