Wendy_5070Wendy_5070

Wendy_5070

57 – Eastbourne, East Sussex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 26 August 2013

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Eastbourne, East Sussex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
57
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Wendy_5070 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm originally from the North East and now living in Eastbourne and I love it down here.

Not sure about this dating online thing but thought I'd give it a go. I don't want to have endless emails going back and forth, chatting on the phone and meeting up is the best way to see if the chemistry is there.

I'm loyal, good fun, honest and love to have a giggle, I can talk a glass eye to sleep too and I also don't suffer fools gladly.

Love my tennis and play a couple of times a week, love walking, live bands, theatre and eating out.

Lots more about me, so please get in touch.

Wendy

Profession: Medical

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Roma said...

I have lived with Wendy, so feel in a position to reveal the real her........she is tidy but not anal, a lovely cook albeit with a Northern touch, being from the North East.

Her Yorkshire puddings are the highest I have ever seen. She is slightly obsessed about getting the nearest parking space but this minor flaw pails into insignificance when listing her wonderful attributes. If I were six months older and male, I would marry her. I am forever telling her how much I love her.

She is very funny with a lovely happy nature. She is very easy company, always looking for and enjoying a giggle and is very independent, confident and loving. She is very beautiful, even in her turquoise robe. She is warm and caring and a lovely Mum. She is a great tennis player except for last Monday when she was pants and often gets the giggles during a rally.

She scrubs up well.

You would be a very lucky man to have her in your life...........enjoy!

Lots of love
V
Roma xx

More about her

Wendy_5070 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.