Penny_3425Penny_3425

Penny_3425

35 – Woking, Surrey, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 29 August 2013

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Woking, Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
35
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Penny_3425 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi! I'm Penny, and I am a professional singer and musician living in Surrey. I have been playing music all my life and love the atmosphere of festivals and big gigs, so if you're into live music too (any genre!), that's a big plus! As well as singing in bands and studios around the country, and loving my job as a singing teacher, I play bass and ukulele.

I have recently taken up cross country walking, and next year I plan to walk the length of Hadrian's Wall for charity with a few friends of mine - I like a challenge!

I also enjoy baking cakes and making chocolates, so if you're a chocoholic get in touch!

I am looking for someone who is kind and considerate, who prefers a giggle over a cup of tea to an all-night rave, who loves music (do you play an instrument, too?), and who takes at least some care over his appearance.

One important thing: if you're just looking for a fling or some no-strings-attached action, you're looking in the wrong place!

But let's not end on a downer. I like to think I'm a happy and fun person who likes to try new things, especially when it comes to nature and the great outdoors, and I'm looking forward to sharing these things with somebody special - is it you? :o)

Profession: Musician and music teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Peter said...

Sweet, talented, kind, and always ready for an adventure, Penny is an absolute sweetie. She's a loyal and caring person - no fair-weather friend - who's always fun to be around... and did I mention she's got the most awesome singing voice you've ever heard?

As well as enjoying curling up with a cuppa and a home-made chocolate (yes, she makes chocolates!) Penza is quite outdoorsy - she loves her hiking and nature photography - and music is her passion as well as her job. So if you want somebody to share a song with around the campfire, this is definitely the girl for you!

More about her

Penny_3425 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.