Jack_7426Jack_7426

Jack_7426

27 – Stevenage, Hertfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 31 August 2013

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Stevenage, Hertfordshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
27
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Jack_7426 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Heyy, how you doing?

I live in Stevenage, Hertfordshire and I have Asperger's syndrome (though it's pretty mild). I work on a part-time basis at a karting track and do abit of support work as well.
For hobbies, I enjoy cooking, filming, traveling and watching films. But my passion in life is cars and driving.
Something that is on my bucket list is a roadtrip from my home town to Spain and have a holiday while also doing a series of video logs about my adventure.
And what am I looking for in a partner? Just someone who's willing to have a chat and a joke perhaps. And also who enjoys a good cuddle too.

That's pretty much it from me for now :) have a good day!

Profession: Media

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

France said...

I've known Jack for 19 years so I'd say I know him pretty well. He is genuinely one of the kindest and most caring people I know, he would do anything for anyone and most definitely look after anyone at his side. He loves his clothes and always looks good but is not the sort of person that would ever care if his lady didn't have the same interest in appearance; as he takes people for what they are on the inside. I'd say Jack is not shy and will talk to anyone, he is a 'a cosy meal, a walk in the country or a snuggle up with a film' type of guy! He is very family orientated and family is very important to him. As he says he has Aspergers but it is mild and he doesn't let if get in his way; he tends to be a bit stumbly with speech when you first meet him (sorry Jack :-) ) but once he's got to know you, it's natural and he's a chatterbox. Jack is quiet and calm, doesn't like smokers and hates nightclubs. His ideal lady would like all things natural but also enjoy travel, he loves to visit new places, sea or cities he often goes into London.
.....Oh and he loves his car and cooking too! Think that about sums him up other than to say he is very laid back so although I've said all that about you Jack, I'm pretty certain you'd be open to new things that any lady may bring into your life!!

More about him

Jack_7426 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.