Tina_5516Tina_5516

Tina_5516

64 – Swindon, Wiltshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 16 September 2013

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Swindon, Wiltshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
64
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Tina_5516 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hello! I currently find myself in the "single" category again and would love to meet someone to share special moments with. I have a fulfilled life in all other aspects but am missing that special person in my life. I am still working in Newbury and live in Swindon. Have plenty of hobbies including art (enjoy it but not very good I'm afraid) furniture restoration and enjoy going out for a meal or cooking and entertaining. I love travelling. Person I meet needs to be confident and willing to let me have my own space as I have family and friends! Would be good to have a sense of humour too!

Profession: Executive Assistant to Director

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Olga said...

Tina is a fun loving, charming, loyal, funny person who is great to be around. She loves her children and grandchildren and is a wonderful Nana. I love spending time with my younger sister because she really makes me laugh.

She has a big heart and is a wonderful friend and is always willing to go out of her way for friends and colleagues. At work she is loved by her colleagues and is the most popular member of the teams she works with.

She is a good cook and a wonderful hostess. She likes having friends to dinner.

Tina is very down to earth and would like to meet someone similar. He has to be kind, honest and must have integrity.

She would like to meet a special friend for fun evenings out and going to the cinema. Why don't you make contact and meet my sister.

More about her

Tina_5516 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.