Lisa_0128Lisa_0128

Lisa_0128

54 – Richmond upon Thames (Richmond), Surrey, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 10 May 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Richmond upon Thames (Richmond), Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
54
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Mixed
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Lisa_0128 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a young 49 year old, who keeps fit and tries to be as healthy as possible. I don't take myself too seriously but can be very passionate when I need to be.

I have lots of lovely wonderful friends and a great family but no one special to share my life with.

I love rugby and am a harlequins fan. I am a regular at the hallowed turf, twickenham and love to watch England play. I am outgoing and love new challenges in life. I am in the process of attaining my private pilots license. 3 weeks booked in a Californian flying school!

I am happy, bubbly and love socialising as well as curling up on the sofa watching a film.

I am a fun loving and genuine person who loves a good laugh with old and new friends.

Now that my kids are grown up and left the nest I am ready for new adventures.

Profession: Travel industry

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

sue said...

Lisa, Lisa, Lisa..... Is a wonderful friend, whom i have know for 10 years. She is the life and soul of the party and when she walks into the room it immediately becomes brighter, cheerful and full of laughter. Not sure why she is single. Everyone that meets her warms to her immediately.
She is loyal, honest and full of energy, when she is not jet lagged!!! Her job takes her all over the world and the stories she tells are hilarious. Well read, loves travel, theatre, the cinema and is ready for new adventures.
Lisa Is beautiful inside and out....
So what are you guys waiting for?

More about her

Lisa_0128 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.