Yvonne_5092

64 – Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
64
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Attractive
Hair colour:
Dark Brown
Eye colour:
Green
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Yvonne_5092 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hello, I live in Cambridge and really enjoy travelling. I recently had a holiday in Seville and thought it was absolutely beautiful. I enjoy going to see films, I keep fit by swimming and walking and I read quite a lot. I also like watching sport, visiting galleries etc. I have a broad outlook on life and I'm quite happy with my own company but I know I'm really looking to give more emotionally and to share life's riches with someone else. I enjoy being spontaneous and I'm looking for someone to have some fun with.

Profession: Charity sector

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Zoe said...

My friend Yvonne is very happy with her life. She laughs every time we speak which always serves to remind me not to take life too seriously and that days are there for us to live!
We have helped each other through some challenging times over the last decade. It hasn't always been easy for her, becoming a widow when her daughter was very young.
She is patient, thoughtful and always a good friend in the fullest sense of the word be that a cuppa tea, glass of wine, tissues, a delicious meal, a country walk, a film or searching travel guides. But I fall short as her friend as I am only an armchair traveller and she is ready now that her daughter is becoming more independant to explore the work and find out what the places on her list near and far look like for real. She would like to meet a man to go on these adventures with her.

More about her

Yvonne_5092 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.