Chris_4041

49 – Canterbury (Whitstable), Kent, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 03 May 2020

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Canterbury (Whitstable), Kent, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
49
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Chris_4041 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Love the outdoors - anything to do with water - looking for a kind and funny best friend to grow old together with!! Must be local though!

Profession: Sales and marketing

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Amanda said...

If Chris was a dish he would be Surf an Turf, a subtle blend of seaside elements with a spark of beefiness that no woman should pass up!

He can power dress in a suit as he has worked in the city and has a great job, but equally comfy in t shirt an board shorts, he loves the sea, sailing and surfing, he was brought up in Weston Super Mare.

He has an energy that lights up a room, you won't be stuck for conversation, he is chatty, witty with the ability to build a rapport with a complete stranger, yet make you cry with laughter. He is well travelled, lived in Australia for two years, so he has a wealth of interesting anecdotes!

He has a sensitive side, and is a great listener, with great empathy for others. He loves animals ( dogs an cats, his labradoodle has the best manners! ) and he is hands on with children, as he has twins age 11.Hence, he is very domesticated an can cook a mean spag Bol! Oh an he cleans great too!
Chris has a brill imagination an never short of ideas, he is very inspirational an motivational and this is completely infectious when you meet him. Yes you really should experience Chris as once caught never forgotten!
Nearly forgot.....he's good looking too!

More about him

Chris_4041 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.