Jade_9849Jade_9849

Jade_9849

49 – Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 15 October 2013

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
49
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Jade_9849 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Well I'm a mother of 2, one who is still dependant, he is 11. I love to keep my self relatively fit and eat healthy but do of course have those off days. I love juicing! not heard of it look up Jason Vale. I'm from London but lived in Milton Keynes most of my life. I work hard and do put my hands to most DIY stuff. I also do like my chill out times and when I do it's either watching my favourite programs or doing a work out. I've just recently started to get back into my healthy eating and exercises, after 6 months boot camp, I seriously needed the rest. I also love to have a good laugh and a good cry, love my films, love going to the cinema, eating out etc, as well as stay at home all cosy on the sofa with a bowl of popcorn and a good olde DVD. I would love to visit more places, I do love a bit of history! For comedy I like Lee Mack, Ricky Gervais, Jeff Durham (Walter and Peanut my favourite, if you haven't heard of him look him up, he's funny!) Micky Flanagan. Programmes like Mock the week and 8-10 Cats and Countdown are funny too.

I'd love to find a guy with similar interest but also with some differences, thinks it's good, when everything isn't the same! Could learning a thing or two. Be great if he could have a great sense of humour and doesn't take himself too seriously. Be able to support one and another, caring and be considerate, everything I ask for obviously will be given in return.

Profession: Education factor

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Georgina said...

what you see is what you get, jade is independent, knows her own mind, says it how it is and very hard working. Jade has a huge heart and would do anything for anyone. Sometimes jade can be misread by others and it's only when you really get to know her you start to understand there is reasons behind her bubbly outrageous, infectious personality. Jade lives everyday to the full and is always thinking of the next project, adventure. She dedicates a lot of her time to her 9 year old son, they have an amazing relationship. When jade does find spare time she loves to watch DVDs and spend time with her family, she is very close to her sister and they enjoy going to bingo. I would love for jade to find a similar man in personality, someone who is strong minded but understanding and considerate. Someone who will bring the best out in her and appreciate her good qualities. Jade has so much to offer but seeks someone who will accept her for her. She loves to have a laugh, so someone with a witty sense of humour would be a great start, jade loves lee Mack and Keith Lemmon, and Micky Flanagan, I know she would deffo love to go see one of those on the stage. Although jade has tried a few dating sites and not been very successful, I feel this could be another approach as we never see ourselves as others see us and it's often difficult to explain the good and not so good qualities about ourselves. If I was to mention a bad quality about jade, it would be that she doesn't believe in her self enough and allow time for herself , or take some time out to meet her twin flame/ soul mate. I really hope she does.

More about her

Jade_9849 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.