Tess_4295

55 – Norwich, Norfolk, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 20 October 2013

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Norwich, Norfolk, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
55
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Tess_4295 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

It is a busy and happy life but, like so many I would like to share that happy life with the right someone. I do not need my partner to be so involved in everything that I am interested in, but would love to share this life. I get on well with "creative " people and those who like dogs. I am told I am a good listener, I am a calm, private and fairly quiet person at home and I love my home. I enjoy going out with friends, eating, laughing and short breaks, skiing, long walks in the countryside/coast, cities, cinema, etc.

I am lucky as my hobbies are my work and I love dogs, so when I am not working I am playing with my young dog, including almost daily long walks and messing about in rivers/the sea. My coaching and teaching work is very sociable and fun and the studio work is isolated and really quite anti-social, a good work balance in every way. The kind of work I do I can imagine doing for ever if I can, so I suppose I cannot imagine retirement.

I have converted an old place into a studio and is my home at present, in doing this I have discovered that I am pretty good at DIY and seem to have amassed a huge amount of power tools etc, so another project perhaps, if I have the energy to do it all again! I am now after some years here, on the look out for somewhere with a little bit of outside space for my future work/hobby plans, as well as a good romping space for my fabulous dog and friends of course, I guess this is my 5 yr plan then.

Profession: creative type

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Nat said...

...Well what can I tell you about my good friend Tess? I would say, she is positive about life a real "go getter"! Tess is happy and outgoing, quite chatter box & loves a giggle with friends. She's an independent and hard working person (so gents if you're looking for a home body this is not your girl!) She balances the hard work and a busy life with a love of her home and her very much loved dog. If you're looking for a woman who is your equal and can hold her own in any occasion, well you've found her! Now don't go asking yourself, "Does this woman really need a man in her life?" I can answer that -she would very much like to share her life!! Although, not with any man, believe me, it's not through lack of offers that Tess is single. I think she is looking for the right man and I think he needs to be a confident person, who can match her strength of character but is also gentle, respectful, kind and loving like Tess.

More about her

Tess_4295 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.