Michael_1981Michael_1981

Michael_1981

43 – Manchester, Greater Manchester, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Manchester, Greater Manchester, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
43
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Michael_1981 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Pretty laid back, easy going sports and music fan! No claims to fame here, although I did play women's football once in the USA, which was quite an experience!
Lived in South Manc for 13 years now, love the city but also getting away from it all - city breaks, lakeland cottages with friends etc.
I love listening to live music and am lucky enough to get to plenty of gigs in and around town and to at least one festival each year. I'm also really into sport, and still (just about) manage to play football once a week, and enjoy cycling, swimming and running. I also love escaping to the country for walks with my sister, brother in law and their lovely beared collie Ted!

Drop me a line if you want to find out more!

Profession: I.T Service Delivery Manager

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Laura said...

Michael is a genuine guy who has a diverse group of friends who are all pretty awesome. He enjoys travelling, weekends away and the great outdoors.

He likes to socialise and enjoys festivals and gigs. He does have really good taste in music. Whilst he always has something in the pipeline he also likes to chill at home, watch films and drink a nice glass of red. He should be an expert in red wine after his recent trip around France sampling the local produce!

At weekends you might find him rambling in the countryside, fine dining or out with friends trying out the latest bar.

Personality wise Michael is one of the most genuine people I know. He's funny, intelligent and always looking for an adventure. He's a really interesting person to know and you will never be bored.

I'm not going to parp on any longer so if you want to meet a great person with lots of interests then message away!

More about him

Michael_1981 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.