Sam_5559Sam_5559

Sam_5559

35 – Worthing, West Sussex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 27 October 2013

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Worthing, West Sussex, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
35
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Sam_5559 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

My name is Sam and I live in Worthing, West Sussex. I live close to the sea and I work for the NHS as an administrator.

Living close to the sea I love to walk down to the coast and listen to the tide. There are many cool little coffee shops, pubs and bars along by the beach and I like to sit and watch the world go by with my friends.

Comedy is a big part of my life, from the retro stand-ups of Morecombe and Wise through to the modern day banter of John Bishop. Music is also a big part of my life, again from all ends of the spectrum - from the background music of the hits station whilst I'm cleaning up through to the blues melodies of Jools Holland and the indie vibes of bands like Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds. (Please note in the sentence above that I've made a reference to cleaning - I can confirm that I am house trained!!)

On the box this year I've enjoyed some of the more thriller-like BBC detective series', but my all time favorite show is the Big Bang Theory. I'm not a massive reality TV fan, but I do tune into The Apprentice each year and arm-chair judge with the rest of the nation! I'm very into film and head to the cinema regularly - if anyone understands what Interstellar was actually about please let me know as still trying to figure it out - very confusing if you ask me!!

I have travelled on family holidays - I've been to various places in Europe and I've been to America.

I'm lucky to be able to say that I have a close family network and some fantastic friends who never fail to put a smile on my face, however I feel that I've reached a stage in my life where I'd like to find that someone special to share things with. My ideal partner would kind-hearted, good fun and enjoy laughing.

My friends would tell you I'm a good person, understanding, generally optimistic and always smiling.

i must say i have a mild disability but that doesn't stop me from doing things like everyone else.

Profession: NHS

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

kira said...

Firstly congratulations on finding Sam's profile, you will not be disappointed with this very funny and charismatic fella.

So much to say about Sam, 5 words: funny, caring, loyal, charming, Fulham! I will get the bad stuff out first... He is an avid Fulham supporter! That's as bad as it gets thankfully!

He is a right charmer, and truly great fun to hang out with, I literally have face ache today from shopping with him for a few hours, he will have you only smiling and laughing with his insatiable humor and care-free attitude.

Thankfully Sam does have a serious side also, he is incredibly loyal, caring and loves nothing more than a friendly chat over a coffee... He's a proven listener too :) something ALL ladies will appreciate.

If you like this little taster of what Sam has to offer, drop him a like or a message, he won't diss sapping!

Oh one last thing, he has beautiful eyes ladies, and truly enviable eyelashes... Enjoy! X

More about him

Sam_5559 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.