Gareth_8422Gareth_8422

Gareth_8422

54 – Southwark, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 30 October 2013

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Southwark, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
54
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
6' 2" (188cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About his ideal match

Gareth_8422 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

My glass is half full, I'll always say; anything possible and the best is yet to come. I want a lover, friend soul mate and partner to share my life and live it to the max.

I love exploring new places and I've been lucky; my work has taken me and my cameras to more than 50 countries so far. I love swimming and I go diving whenever I get a chance; Fiji, Sulawesi and Sipadan to name but a few. (you don't have to dive with me, fine if you just want to chill on the beach or the boat :-)

I haven't had any kids yet, would be great if that happened, but maybe too late so if not I'll settle for meeting someone special to share life's adventures with. I tend to get on best with women in creative professions and those with their own business but everyone's unique and it's all about the chemistry.

My friends and family are a big part of my life and I started to miss them when I was away. So I changed direction a couple of years ago, started a 360 photo agency and now I'm working in the UK much of the time.

I was brought up in West London but I prefer to be near the centre. I've lived in my flat near South Bank for 25 years. My studio's connected to it, used to be all edit suites and photoshoots but now I rent out space to freelance creatives.

I guess we all like art, cinema, good friends, fine wine, restaurants and country walks. Music's always been important too, I used to go to a lot of gigs and festivals in fields. Was very sad the day that Bowie died... If you think we might connect, let's meet up over coffee or a glass of wine and see what happens.

Profession: TV cameraman & photographer

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Chris said...

Ladies, let me introduce my friend Gareth...

I moved into his studio 7 years ago and we've been brothers ever since. G is a big guy, both physically and in spirit; he's solid and dependable, with broad shoulders and a heart of gold. He's creative, worldly wise, kind, generous and fun - with a dry sense of humour and a sharp wit.

He's one of the best cameramen I know. He's travelled all over the world and soaks up other cultures like a sponge. When he gets half a chance he loves scuba diving in remote places way 'off the map'.

His studio is amazing, his cooking is first class and his parties are legendary. G's a true romantic at heart, looking for his Lady Jane to share life with, I hope that one day he finds her. If you want total commitment and a life less ordinary, he's your man!

More about him

Gareth_8422 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.