msf_Jo_2578msf_Jo_2578

msf_Jo_2578

34 – Horsham, West Sussex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 09 December 2013

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Horsham, West Sussex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
34
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

msf_Jo_2578 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Im a genuine girl looking for a genuine guy . im a very active person doing all sports so non sporty people need not apply .i have horses and regularly compete, all be it i do also love to chill watch moves and get lazy with the duvet! I love a night out with a good boogie have a particular interest for salsa dancing ive travelled some of the world but would like to see much more so must have an interest in seeing the world im bored of people that think england is it! I have lived abroad and really intend to spend my life abroad at some point whether it be retired or work!

Profession: professional athlete

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

laura said...

My sister Jo is the most fun, caring person I know. Her sense of humour and exuberance for life is totally infectious, it's impossible to be around her without a smile on your face.

She's always up for a laugh or an adventure. She loves to get out and do things. She needs someone who wants to go try and do new things / eat out / travel to new places etc She's a live for the moment kind of girl. She'll do anything for anyone, she's very kind and always puts her loved ones first, particularly family.

She lives in the countryside with her French bulldog Roxie and her cat Marley, horses are a big part of her life. She is a super talented horse rider and competes at various showjumping competitions. Right guy should be willing to get on a horse at some stage :)

She's also a qualified PT and teaches just about every exercise you've ever heard of including INSANITY. She's a bouncy ball of positive energy, nicknamed 'Tigger' for that very reason. Her clients love her, because she genuinely makes exercise fun (or funny at least).

Most of all she's wicked fun to be around, she needs someone who wants to live, laugh, love and enjoy life as its happening right now. No games, no bullshit.

See for yourself :)

More about her

msf_Jo_2578 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.