TrevaTreva

Treva

50 – Westminster, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 17 December 2013

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Westminster, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
50
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Treva hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Well, I am very well travelled, love exploring, big fan of live music, interested in design, great food and more of a yoga person than the gym. Very excited to be going to Glastonbury for the first time this year. Looking for someone to share in life's adventures.

Profession: Private PA

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Meg said...

This woman has a name that is almost the polar opposite of her appearance. This statuesque lady goes by the name of 'Treva'. Do not be fooled there is nothing to worry about, she is 100% woman.
She has always been an inspiration and council to me for the 12 years I have had the privilege of knowing her for. This is due to her incredibly wise, laid back, humorous view of the world and life.
She has had a career that's taken her all over the world. She has been the PA and Head of Household to Sultans, Ladies, movie directors and CEOs. This means in one graceful swoop, she can look effortlessly stylish, execute a high profile dinner, organise multiple households and bring a smile to the faces of everyone around her.
Because of the international nature of her work, Treva has procured and refined the meaning of being a versatile lady. She is utterly happy stepping out of the corridors and grand rooms of her career to explore the world; leaving the creature comforts at the door (well, for a few weeks). There are very few places on earth she has not explored and along the way formed lasting friendships with key individuals in far away places (this is extremely useful if you need contacts when you go on holiday!).
She is not only beautiful, she really is one of the most hilarious, kind, generous, chilled people I know. She would suit an established cool cat with manners, panache and wit; a steady guy who is prone to intermittent bursts of spontaneity and lust for life. She is a gem.

More about her

Treva has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.