Becky_2208Becky_2208

Becky_2208

43 – Hinckley, Leicestershire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 23 December 2013

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hinckley, Leicestershire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
43
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Full figured
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Becky_2208 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Been single for way too long.....I'm looking for someone who i could walk, talk, laugh, cuddle and play with. Who will be there for me no matter what and who I can be myself around without worrying.
I plan to take my time looking for a light-hearted guy between 30 and 44, who likes to laugh at life, cares about his appearance, but doesn't spend more time getting ready than me and who can hold a conversation for a 150 mile car journey. I only pass on personal information to those who catch my attention. I do want children, so if that's not what you want thanks for looking and good luck in your search.
Could you be a match?
If yes keep reading ......if no - thanks for looking and happy searching.

I can also be found on Plenty of Fish as Bubble_Dragon - I can't reply to messages on here!

Depending on my mood I could be doing any of the following in my spare time: reading, listening to music, going to a live music gig, watching TV or a film, hanging out at a quiet pub or coffee bar, crafting, swimming,dancing, spending time with friends/family, baking.

Feel in love with Japan a few years ago. Love to holiday in North Norfolk and Cornwall. Want to return to Edinburgh and York fantastic places.Travel wish list includes Canada, Japan, New Zealand, New England, Ireland, Italy.

Favorite things: My Family and friends. Music, Books, TV, Cinema, Laptop, mobile phone, a nice glass of something cold on a hot day. My collection of 50s collectibles. Tattoos; old cars and going out.

Hard to narrow down to one author let along one book; authors i like include Ellis Peters, Spike Milligan, James Holland, Bram Stoker, Jennifer Worth.As you can see a good mix. Tend to favour factual history, Real life, bio, auto bio, crime.

Profession: Just starting up own business

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Liz said...

Becky is my best friend. She's funny, got a good sense of humour, caring, interesting, practical and talented. Always there if you need her and I wouldn't be without her.

She deserves the best.

More about her

Becky_2208 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.