Sarah_4201Sarah_4201

Sarah_4201

40 – Greenwich (Bexley), London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 02 January 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Greenwich (Bexley), London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
40
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Sarah_4201 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I thought I would give this a whirl, if only so I can avoid having to approach men in bars. When did all my friends grow up? Where did my travel buddies go? Who's going to drink beer in the garden with me? Sit in bars watching sunsets over palm trees while a man in a straw hat on a guitar plays songs you've not heard for years? Help!!

I'm pretty straightforward. I don't have interesting hobbies, I don't speak 10 languages and I don't baton twirl, play the trumpet, fly aeroplanes, perform magic or do amateur dramatics. I work hard, laugh, eat, laugh, drink, run, laugh, see friends, laugh. I guarantee I'll make you laugh too.

Profession: Solicitor

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jade said...

I've known Sarah since university and shes been an awesome friend in that time. Shes a bubbly lass from up north who came to London to follow her career. If I could describe her in a few words, they would be, fun, smart, loyal and down to earth. While shes happy to debate current affairs in a fancy restaurant, shes equally happy down the pub sticking a pint down while screaming at the footy. She likes wine, good food, shopping and of course shoes. She makes a tasty Shepherds Pie, is partial to a bit of DIY, loves to read, has an Xbox at home and can easily be persuaded to watch rubbishy bloke movies - which I do all the time. She laughs often, is quick to smile and generally takes what life throws at her with grim determination and a positive attitude. Shes fun to be around, interesting to talk to, and importantly, easy to understand and relate to. Shes amazing.

More about her

Sarah_4201 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.