Marco_1391Marco_1391

Marco_1391

39 – Haringey, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 02 January 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Haringey, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
39
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Marco_1391 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I've been living in London for a few years and I'm still finding so much to see and do, so would love to meet someone whose eager to get out there and enjoy the city and beyond with me.

Films are both a passion and career for me. I get to work on some great independent movies and also get to travel abroad with work quite regularly. Love watching Hollywood blockbusters as much as art house movies! 'What is your favourite film' is a really tough question for me to answer, so only ask if you're feeling brave!

I'm a bit of a music addict and love discovering new artists or bands. I have a few friends that still like a night out dancing and disco is our one big guilty pleasure, seeing Nile Rogers and Chic live was the gig highlight of last year! (Arcade Fire came a close second). Have recently been to some great festivals on the Adriatic coast and would love to experience other festivals further afield, SXSW in Austin is definitely high on my list!

I'm no fitness fanatic, but I do like to keep healthy and I'm a regular swimmer. I love to cook and eat well and think I can just about handle myself in the kitchen, so eager to meet someone to test out a few recipes on.

Profession: Film Industry

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Hayley said...

I'm a little stumped as to why Marco is still single.

I've known him for 8 years now and he is one of the nicest, funniest and genuine guys I've ever met.

He's not the type that would just walk up to a girl in a bar, which I personally think adds to his charm.

He is endearingly geeky (more of a Leonard than a Howard) and interesting to talk to. Before I married I met so many dull men and I can hand on heart say Marco isn't like that. He is genuinely passionate about his interests and his wide circle of friends. He's definitely a huge film fan and also a lover of art and music, he's always discovering something he thinks is new and exiting.

Marco's also really creative. He's got a job in the film industry (you'll have to ask him to elaborate on that one) and is a great artist. He's always working on posters for his friends short films and club nights.

Cooking is up there on his list of talents. He makes a mean pasta sauce thanks to his Italian heritage and his kitchen skills don't end there, although he does still buy his pizzas from Waitrose.

So in a nutshell Marco is a great guy, fun to hang out with and ready for a serious girlfriend.

More about him

Marco_1391 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.