Henry_3099Henry_3099

Henry_3099

44 – Islington, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Islington, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
44
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Henry_3099 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I'm easy going, comfortable with who I am, like sports, all the normal stuff and happy to try anything new. I don't have in mind a type I'm looking out for, only that she's outgoing, fun, doesn't mind a bit of sport/outdoors activity and is passionate about something.

Profession: Scientist

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Ed said...

This is my brother. Professionally sound, financially successful, highly sociable, an extremely fit athlete and the most popular person I know. Superb life partner material, he lacks the time/opportunities to meet potential suitors.

The boy is active. He captains one of London's premier running clubs, often competing in national competitions. He travels by Brompton ... everywhere. His recent holidays include skiing, hiking, trekking overseas and visiting mountain ranges to inspect Geological features (hmmm, I'm sure a good woman could address this last one). He plays football weekly in Barnes, swims like a fish and can put up a good fight on the tennis court.

Brought up in the middle class rural surroundings of Worcestershire, he has studied, lived and worked in London for the last 15 years. He has a wide circle of friends, plays electric guitar and is a big music fan, loving mosh pits and retro bands. He owns a bachelor pad in Highgate and is completely self-sufficient. Domestically, ironing is his speciality care of some past military training!

You will be entertained by this man, he is great fun to be around. Very easy going and flexible. Completely authentic, he is unstintingly loyal and trustworthy. The family's favourite Uncle, I can vouch for his competence around kids!

Having finally agreed to let me advertise him, I think he is on the look out for a long-term relationship with a fun, active, independent girl who is up for adventure. Henry is a superb prospect, I commend him to you!

More about him

Henry_3099 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.