Ausra_5502Ausra_5502

Ausra_5502

54 – Bury, Greater Manchester, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 04 February 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bury, Greater Manchester, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
54
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Ausra_5502 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

"A seasoned woman is spicy," writes Gail Sheehy, "She has been marinated in life experience. She is at the peak of her influence and power. She is committed to living fully and passionately in the second half of life, despite failures and false starts."
I work to live, not live to work, so I definitely don't let work rule my life. My daughter has to university. Now is my time to live, to find new things, to learn about the world, to find new hobbies. I always keep myself busy, I never feel bored.
I am new gardener.There's no joy like surrounding myself with flowers or dining on a salad I grew myself. Plants are built to grow, though they'll grow better with a little help from me.
I like to travel. I have been to nearly all European Countries.
I like wine, dark coffee, dark chocolate, red meat, salmon. I don't like fizzy drinks, chips.
On cold and rainy days I like to watch movies. I don't like SciFi & Fantasy, or Soaps, but I like good Drama, Thriller, Comedy.
I am looking for someone who would make me laugh, enjoys travelling and trying new things, which could be as simple as trying new food, visiting new places or attempting new activities, but at the same time will enjoy a quiet night in.Is this you? Then get in touch!

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Agne said...

Ausra is a very interesting person. She moved up from lithuania seven years ago. She may be a little shy to start as she is new to online dating. She enjoys weekends away, exploring new places and sunshine. She doesn't like to go to bars, she prefers nice evenings at home drinking wine and watching Downtown Abbey.

More about her

Ausra_5502 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.