Mark_4809Mark_4809

Mark_4809

45 – Greenwich, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 04 February 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Greenwich, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
45
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Mark_4809 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I've been living in London now for about 7 years & still loving it. I have my own place near the river & love going for walks. I like to keep myself busy so I'm usually up to something. Whether it's the cinema, a gig, out for dinner, at the pub or away exploring. Travelling is one of my passions & I've had a busy year so far having been to Dubai, Dublin & Spain already. I'm combining travel with one of my other passions which is football, so I'm off to Brazil for the world cup very soon. I try to keep in shape so I go to the gym & do bootcamps a few times a week, as well as lots of walking.

I'm looking for a girl who can also be my best friend, someone I can have a good laugh & a lot of fun with. I'm drawn to happy, smiley, confident women, so if that sounds like you then drop me a message.

Profession: Accounting

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Emma said...

Mark and I met at a pub quiz many years ago and have been friends ever since. He is a unique individual and quite simply one of the most amazing men that I have ever met. I could not ask for a better friend! Mark is a really fun guy who always sees and brings out the best in people, who likes to socialise and have his friends around him. Mark loves an adventure and you will often find him exploring the sights on a weekend away, at a gig or enjoying a pint at one of his favourite pubs in and around the city.

I would describe Mark as independent, friendly, kind, honest, hard-working and full of life with a very entertaining sense of humour. Along with being smart and having strong work ethics, Mark is not scared to go for what he truly wants in life.

Mark is not only looking for love, he is searching for his soul mate. His perfect partner would be someone who is caring, confident, who shares his passion for music and the great outdoors, but someone who will also share their own interests with him. She will enjoy the odd weekend away and romantic nights in full of interesting conversation with good food and TV.

Mark always makes sure that everyone around him is having a great time. He is a fantastic guy to be around. When he finally finds that special someone ... I can assure you that they will be one lucky lady!

More about him

Mark_4809 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.