Lucy_3104Lucy_3104

Lucy_3104

30 – Oxford, Oxfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 04 February 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Oxford, Oxfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
30
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Lucy_3104 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hello! Well... this is a bit we all don't like. So here it goes, I'm Lucy and I've recently moved to Oxford. Loving it already as I have great housemates and I'm getting to know the area a weekend at a time.

I'm not sure what else to say as it'll ruin the element of surprise, so do say hi.

Profession: Communications Manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sarah said...

Lucy is a fun and outgoing girl who loves being out in the countryside and taking up new hobbies (when she can afford them!) such as canoeing, skiing and clay pigeon shooting. She also enjoys going abroad to see new places and meet new people, long walks, afternoons spent in a pub, drinks with friends, experimenting with new recipes and hosting dinner parties. She can often be found dancing around the kitchen to her favourite tunes!

She is renowned for being a funny and witty girl with a great sense of humour, but is also 100% reliable, loyal and will go out of her way to help friends and family when in need. However, beware...she can also be a bit of a blond (but that just adds to her charm!)

An ideal partner will be someone who has a great sense of humour but also loyal, loves a day out in the countryside but also a chilled evening in, is outgoing but understanding, is light-hearted and fun but also patient. Lucy needs someone who will make her laugh, that she can go out and do things with, is spontaneous and will encourage her to do things she wants to do even when she is unsure about it.

Lucy is 24, she studied Archeology at Uni and currently works in events marketing as well as being a voluntary Events Manager for a charity working with Primary Schools in Uganda.

Random Info:

Favourite films; comedy-action & rom-coms
Favourite books; Millenium trilogy & The 100 Year Old Man Who Climbed Out The Window And Disappeared.
Pet-hates; She likes a well dressed, casual look man - no low cut v-necks and wife beaters!
Peculiar habits - She always gurgles her mouthwash in a very laughable manner!

More about her

Lucy_3104 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.