Laura_8582Laura_8582

Laura_8582

52 – Colchester, Essex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 21 February 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Colchester, Essex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
52
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Laura_8582 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi 'mysinglefriend' members

I'm loving the school holidays and have recently spent an amazing week in St Ives, Cornwall with friends. It really is one of my favourite places. The beaches and surfing are the best. It's the second time I've been and have been lucky enough to have good weather both times. The only down side was that we didn't get to see the dolphins but I read that they were swimming near to St Ives the day before we left. Just luck if you get to see them. Luckily the weather has been good since I've been back so more days out on the beach with the boogie board. Good luck everyone.

Profession: School

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Nikki said...

Laura is very bubbly, has a great sense of fun - she is the funniest person I know she makes me laugh all the time. Laura is very caring I would love someone to look after her as she always looks after everybody else.
She loves to keep fit and always looks so lovely.
Her hobbies are aerobics, badminton, yoga and Zumba. Her favourite place to be is by the sea. One of her favourite experiences was seeing dolphins in their natural environment. She has a lovely daughter who still lives with her and she loves being a mum and has a close relationship with her.
Laura has a cat called squeaky who she also loves and would dearly like a dog one day.
I have worked with Laura in a school for 6 years and we are very close friends who enjoy going on holiday together.
Laura would like to meet someone who is out going, keeps themselves fit, and is genuine kind and honest. A good sense humour is essential as well as someone with a great sense of fun who can be mischievous like herself.
She is my very sparkly pink best friend. (Pink is her favourite colour).
Why not get in touch with Laura and see for yourself.

More about her

Laura_8582 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.