Clare_5251Clare_5251

Clare_5251

47 – Southampton, Hampshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 22 February 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Southampton, Hampshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
47
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

Clare_5251 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hello :) Amongst an active social life and a busy but great job, and my two passions - yacht racing and horses - I also love living on the South Coast, and enjoying all it has to offer. I'm not all action, and very much enjoy lazing in the hammock on a sunny day with a good book, or sat around the fire with friends enjoying the evening. I could be described as well travelled by those who aren't (I've lived in Germany and Australia, and often jet off to the continent for a weekend) but I still feel there's so many places to see and experience that I've yet to get to.
Culturally, I'm a Radio4 fan and buy an opera ticket (Italian, mind) about once a year, and the rest of the time I'll be found catching the occaisonal film, reading, or singing along to whatever's latest and greatest. Generallly open minded, liberal and curious in my approach to most things in life. My next challenge is a stone carving course - random but great brithday present - which suggests I'll try most things outof curiosity. Throw in some good food and great company, and I may have my perfect scene lining up here.
So what about you? Look forward to hearing. Clare x

Profession: business / training / manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Paul said...

I'm sure you have seen all the profiles that talk about how great this person and that person is and how they love all sorts of weird and wonderful stuff, well all that is true about Clare, however the best thing about Clare is her sense of humour and fun. She genuinely is one of the nicest people I know, since having been introduced to her by my wife she has been great, be it hosting Christmas parties with champagne flutes that seem bottomless, to supporting her friends with a warm heart.

She isn't just a great fun, she's also really active and sporting, she enjoys walking, riding, skiing and sailing, she loves being on the water, generally in a yacht, but she has been known to use her kayak as a means of arriving for an evening out.

So why is Clare single? Seems crazy as she is fantastic fun, kind, generous and the life and soul of the party, plus importantly no baggage or cats!, it's probably because she has yet to meet the right man, she is just looking for someone who is loyal, loving and fun and who enjoys sharing an active life.

More about her

Clare_5251 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.