Ben_7739Ben_7739

Ben_7739

41 – Kensington & Chelsea (Hammersmith & Fulham), London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 26 February 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kensington & Chelsea (Hammersmith & Fulham), London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
41
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About his ideal match

Ben_7739 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I'm not really one for seeking to be the centre of attention. Add a few drinks and it doesn't prevent me from being more... flamboyant. Some other things.

As a student I trained to be a sound engineer and I can still ramble about film and music if pushed (don't worry, you'd have to push me).
And like most people, I'd like to travel more, I'm trying to get my friends to go skiing with me next year and hopefully will go to Rome and Alsace this year too.

When I was younger, I've lived outside the UK and would like to do that again some day, though London is an awesome city to live in.

So onto some warnings. First things first, I'm half-French, half English. This means that if you don't like one or the other I'm out of luck. Helps with my cooking though. Sometimes my English gets a little weird, and as for my
French, it's a really strange accent. The good point, if you can call it that, is bilingual puns.

Secondly, I work in computer games, which means if I play a video
game I can chalk it up to research. Don't worry, it's not as bad as it sounds!

Profession: Process Manager

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Andy said...

Ben is loyal, honest and loves the finer things in life. His experience has made him life-proof without making him cynical, able to appreciate art and culture without being a snob. His friends trust him as a source of advice and as someone they want to have a good time with. He can speak two languages, make his own ice cream (ask for his dulce de leche) and mix a mean martini and still manages to beat his friends at tennis..

More about him

Ben_7739 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.