Lucy_6083Lucy_6083

Lucy_6083

35 – Newbury (Hungerford), Berkshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 26 February 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Newbury (Hungerford), Berkshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
35
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Lucy_6083 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Recently been in a relationship and now no more ,I have come away and brought back the good times we had together. My social life is now non existent ,I am quite keen to build it up again and make new friends and then ,see what happens. Like many women I have high standards and above all meet someone who will look after me ,wine ,dine and have fun ,and they must have a good dress sense and be well spoken. Also I love tweed ,so anyone in tweed ,get in touch if you want to get to know me better.

I like the best of both worlds going up to London occasionally for weekends away ,days out, but I prefer the countryside, a slower pace of living ,walks on your doorstep and the fresh air! Where I live there is easy access to London anyway. I would be looking for a partner who enjoys country pursuits ,likes dog walking and Scottish dancing ,I regularly practice.

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Kiki said...

My friend Lucy is looking for a well-dressed, nice man. Bonus points for a romantic. She is very nice and fun, loves to trampoline and Scottish dance. Laughing is her default state. She just needs a kind guy to enjoy the nuances of life with.

Lucy is a choir soprano that is happy in the warm country lifestyle--visiting pubs with friends, endless walks with her adorable Jack Russell, and the occasional beating--during weekdays, but weekends she is prone to venture out on weekends to balls and to varied travels.

She is a gregarious socialiser, often found making new friends around town or at parties. She can be found dressed down during days, but fancies scattered evenings filled with dresses and dancing.

Sports for her are mainly kayaking when the weather is inviting and Pilates on more frequent occasions during the week, as well as the weekly jaunt to go trampolining.

As a friend, if I were to choose a couple words to describe her character, the first that pop into mind are: trustworthy, thoughtful, well-kept and tidy, loyal, reliable, open, and kind. She is conscientious and patient, particularly important qualities when it comes to being friends with me.

She is my memory bank when it comes to names, numbers, dates, and nights out. She is also my fashion guru when it comes to what to wear, as she is constantly dressed on point (an Americanism for well-dressed).

Lastly, her gifts are always chosen with the time and thought of someone who truly cares about other people. And Lucy is a person who is there for her friends when they are in need of someone to look after them. What she, in my opinion, really needs is a decent guy to care for her the robust way I know she would care for a decent guy.

More about her

Lucy_6083 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.