Daphne_5150Daphne_5150

Daphne_5150

39 – Kensington & Chelsea (Hammersmith & Fulham), London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 01 March 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kensington & Chelsea (Hammersmith & Fulham), London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
39
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 1" (155cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Daphne_5150 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Petite carnivore seeking like-minded soul to enjoy one-pot slow cooked meals, fine ales and the great outdoors.

Me: Likes sushi, 70s rock and laughing. Dislikes clubbing, gyms and football.

You: Willingness to travel and politeness to waiters and taxi drivers essential. DIY skills and general sporting knowledge preferred by not compulsory.

Profession: Lawyer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Melissa said...

Let me introduce you to my wonderful, loyal, funny and fun friend Daphne...quickly...before she pedals past you on her red Brompton...

Now that we've got the bike bit out of the way (Daphne has quite a collection, and once rode her Brompton from London to Paris), let me assure you that cycling is just one of Daphne's many interests and her Brompton often takes her to the theatre, movies (which she sometimes falls asleep in), galleries and to visit her many friends scattered inconveniently around London.

Daphne is a great entertainer, and in keeping with her Aussie-Hong-Kong-British nationalities is a fabulous hostess whether it be the Chinese New Year lunch which has become an annual ritual among her friends, Sunday-Pyjama-Roast in front of her AGA or impromptu Dancing & Drinking on her balcony on a sunny (Monday) afternoon. Speaking of which, Daphne can always be counted on when you need an excuse to enjoy a good steak and a pint or, more worryingly, black pudding, haggis and scotch.

Although she has very important lawyery job, she even manages to make that cool by working for a sports-media company. Somehow she squeezes in being a Karate Sensei (she has her Nidan), unexpectedly dangerous cliff walking in Argentina, and boozy country pub walks in the Highlands. But don't worry, she isn't a boring fitness fanatic - I have witnessed her being not-so-proficient at learning to surf and true to form she loved it anyway (or at least loved the Hawaiian-breakfast-burrito that followed). And Daphne is always a reliable companion when you need to enjoy the last episode of Homeland or get excited about the latest BBC comedy or period drama.

Whenever I leave Daphne I have a bigger smile than I arrived with. And I think you will too. So get in contact before she pedals past, you won't regret it.

Disclaimer: I have to admit that I find it difficult to understand the joy Daphne derives from complicated LEGO structures, but hopefully you will be more forgiving.

More about her

Daphne_5150 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.