Sara_5430Sara_5430

Sara_5430

47 – East Grinstead, West Sussex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 01 March 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
East Grinstead, West Sussex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
47
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Sara_5430 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi.....................,

If you are reading my profile then perhaps like me you are ready to meet that special someone to share an adventure or two with.

I love: spending mornings in cafes drinking flat white coffees while chatting or reading papers. One of my favorite places in London is the South bank, going to the theatre or strolling around an art gallery. I love food and I especially like sharing a good meal with others. I have recently got back from Lisbon, where I got to eat my favorite meal every night, fresh sea bream and a lovely big salad. I also love walking in the Sussex countryside, ending up either in a pub drinking gin and tonics or an english tearoom for cream tea.

A bit about me: I am from New Zealand but call the UK home. I left NZ in my early 20s to travel and then to study in London. I spent my twenties living in London and then moved to Sussex in my 30s for my dream job, working with troubled teenagers.

I am very lucky to be surrounded by wonderful friends and family and have had a successful and rewarding career but would like to share all this with a special man.

It would be nice to hear from you if you fancy sending an email. Who knows, perhaps we will end up sharing a coffee or two.

Saraxx

Profession: Education

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Charmion said...

Tick tock. Your time is running out to be the lucky man to snap up this great fun loving beauty that is my friend.

A few words to describe her: sexy, smart, funny, sarcastic, great trampolinist.

We asked her to chose her preference from 2 opposite words from a long list and these are her responses, in no particular order.

would prefer to be blind than deaf,
would chose legs over arms
would prefer to be killed by a crocodile than by a shark

Would prefer a man to be:
Tall not short
Mature, no boys need apply
Werewolf not vampire
Clever not thick
Romantic not aloof
Independent not needy

A few words to describe you: if you have eyes and arms you could be the other half to her choice of legs and ears!

If you think this is your perfect fit, look no more.

More about her

Sara_5430 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.