Katherine_8127Katherine_8127

Katherine_8127

38 – Manchester, Greater Manchester, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 18 March 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Manchester, Greater Manchester, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Katherine_8127 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

My favourite things - The people in my life, laughing, fun times, sunshine, new experiences, holidays, gigs, festivals, fruit cider, being warm, gym sessions, my cats, socks, my bed, staying up late and not getting up in the morning!

I like men who are - Genuine, loyal, honest, funny, open minded, affectionate, intelligent, down to earth, attractive but modest, and sociable (not asking a lot then!). I hope to hear from you if you like my profile and think you meet most of these, I can make compromises of course. No players please!

Profession: NHS

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Daniela said...

When Katherine walks into a room, men notice. But there is a lot more to her than beauty. Katherine is one of the most hard-working and ambitious people I know. She succeeds at things where others would lose the will. Katherine is loyal and dependable, a very good listener, is honest, and values the opinions of others - so it's not surprising that she has lots of friends who love her dearly. She is intelligent with a great professional career but is also extremely down-to-earth and non-judgmental. She is beautiful inside and out.

Outside of work, she has a busy social life and gets on with a wide variety of people. She keeps fit and likes men who take care of themselves. She loves to have fun so would suit someone who enjoys meeting new people, nights out, gigs, short breaks and holidays. She really likes to laugh, a lot.

She's not a game player, too busy for that. She wants a man who can be honest and genuine, and say what he thinks and feels (as she does). She would love to exchange a few of her work-hard/play-hard days for some cuddles on the sofa. If you are handy around the house or own a tool box, that would be a bonus - although she's very independent, I don't think she knows what an allen key is and with several degrees would still be flummoxed by a flat pack! It's important that you have a relatively clear sense of direction, she's not looking for a string of dates and would like to settle down with the right person.

More about her

Katherine_8127 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.