Lorraine_7013Lorraine_7013

Lorraine_7013

62 – Southend-on-Sea (Southend on Sea), Essex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 21 March 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Southend-on-Sea (Southend on Sea), Essex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
62
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Lorraine_7013 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi I'm from Leigh on Sea,
I am looking to meet someone who would like to have a relationship and share life experiences.
I love to spend time with family and friends, I enjoy walking, cycling and being active.
I like to socialise, travel, cook, eat out, and listen to live music.

I am a very loving tactile person who loves to laugh, I think life is too short and we should enjoy the moment as much as we can.
I would like to meet some one who is looking for similar things.

Profession: Health & fitness industry

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Pauline said...

My friend Lorraine, in a word, is superb! Good fun, attractive, fit, always active, and happy. She loves to travel and socialise and is such fun to have around.

She is the best kind of friend to have - always supportive, positive, and sees the funny side of everything!

She is hard working, very realistic and down to earth and yet loves a good banter and joke!

Listening to music and being outdoors are two of her favourite things especially if she is sharing those things with her family or many friends.

She is a very happy bunny if the sun is shining and she can get out for a walk or bike ride in the woods or along the seafront, but even relaxing in the garden with a glass of wine makes her smile when the sun is out!

Lorraine is an independent , strong lady but I believe she would like to have a man around to share her love of life.

More about her

Lorraine_7013 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.