Emma_2286Emma_2286

Emma_2286

48 – Chester, Cheshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 27 March 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Chester, Cheshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
48
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Emma_2286 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hey thanks for looking at my profile
Seems to be a typing error with my profile so the dog is over walked and I am possibly an alcoholic!
Why not get in touch and make your own mind up!

Profession: Sales

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Caroline said...

My zany friend Em is so much fun and full of life, she is bubbly and cheery and always delights her friends with amusing tales and incidents.
She would never wear black, always colour, bright, never dull, although equally at home in wellies or heels.
Eating out or cooking up a storm she will enjoy either usually with a glass in hand.
She is warm, funny and caring a great mum to her three happy children and loves to join in with all of their activities as well as finding time for her own hobbies.
Nightclub or dog walk, both are on her to do list!
Interested in music from Rhianna to Rachmaninov and reading chick lit, contemporary fiction, cinema and theatre.
Eating out or cooking up a storm she will enjoy either usually with a glass in hand.
Em likes to keep active whether it is horse riding, dog walking or running.
Tales of skiing, windsurfing, sailing and quad biking are funny and suggest she will always have a go at anything
She is intelligent and extremely hard working, committed to projects but always finding time for her friends, Em likes nothing more than a lingering lunch over a glass of wine or grabbing a quick coffee whilst on the hop to her next challenge.
She is generous, loving, kind and reliable a really wonderful friend to many.
A beautiful English rose who could just do with a genuine and fun-loving guy to share the good times with ............. !''

More about her

Emma_2286 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.