Charlotte_4430

43 – Oakham, Leicestershire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Oakham, Leicestershire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
43
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Charlotte_4430 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Profession: Director

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Alice said...

Charlotte, shes tall, blonde, loves animals and country walks. Sound good? Shes also a live wire and alot of fun! You? Need to be tall and confident oh and like Olivers..No not olives. Oliver, in this case is a cute dog, he is a Jack Russel to be precise and Charls side kick so you have to be happy with a walk in the park or the beach to stretch his legs.

Growing up Charl was always the party animal, but it seems shes settled into rural life just a treat and we now give her weird looks when she rocks up in wellies and not heels?!

We have an Irish dad, if you have an irish dad you know what it means. If you don't, please let me explain.... Having an Irish dad means that under no circumstances ever will you be embarrassed about anything, it does mean now and again you will laugh at something inappropriate (but thats cute sometimes no?), it means you tend towards "pubs" and not "bars".... one thing is doesnt mean is that you want a big fat gypsy wedding just to confirm.

So Charl cannot be held responsible if she does one or all of the above things, BUT she has a heart of gold, and is possibly the most caring person I know.

She works very hard and has a fantastic career which her lucky man will need to be supportive of. He will also need to like books, jokes, theme parks, beaches and walks and be able to operate an oven, oh and possibly the odd roller blade if you dare.

More about her

Charlotte_4430 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.