Rosemary_6095Rosemary_6095

Rosemary_6095

34 – Medway (Chatham), Kent, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 23 April 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Medway (Chatham), Kent, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
34
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Rosemary_6095 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I thought the whole point of this was to not have to write about yourself!! But here goes...I am a doctor, working in a busy hospital and looking for someone that can understand and appreciate my working pattern. I love my job, but like to make the most of my downtime.
A perfect day off for me would be a sedate pub crawl with a bunch of like-minded individuals through some sunny Kentish town via a series of sun soaked beer gardens and ending with a live band somewhere, or indie/rock/cheesy joint for a boogie.
I love festivals...any festivals...music, beer, food/drink, coffee...do they do a chocolate festival?? I'd so be there!
I'm not going to beat around the bush - I'm looking for the 'one' and joined MSF in the hopes of finding him. So if you're out there...get mailing :-)

Profession: Doctor

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Samantha said...

I'm not going to lie, I struggled to write this; it's very difficult to articulate in 2000 characters how wonderful your best friend of 15 years is without it sounding like a greeting card but here goes;

Rosie is bubbly, easy going and sociable with a wickedly dry sense of humour. She loves a night in front of the telly as much as a night out provided she is in good company. Her friends and family mean the world to her and play an important role in her life.

She has been a doctor for 3 years now and it is something she is very passionate about despite the unsociable shifts! She is ambitious and hard-working and is looking for someone who understands and shares her drive to succeed (and can tolerate a few medical 'in-jokes' probably bordering on the inappropriate!)

Despite her serious professional persona she is a bit of a rock chick at heart and frequents Glasto every year rota allowing. Her music tastes don't start and end with rock though and she has a very eclectic selection on her iPod, always handy in the music round of the pub quiz.

She is pretty proficient on the sporting front and can ice-skate, trampoline, swim and ski pretty damn well. She enjoys new challenges and is busy training for the London to Brighton this year. She enjoys her down time too and is happy to be whisked away to sunshine, slopes or city sightseeing.

There are lots of other random things I could waffle on about; how she doesn't like doughnuts (a fact I still struggle to comprehend after 15 years), is a big fan of Pointless, or is a loving mum to 2 guinea pigs - Meat and Loaf, but I'd rather let you find these things out for yourself. So if your interest has been piqued... why not invite her out for a mojito or a Starbucks vanilla latte. Just steer clear of zombie films, she has an irrational fear. Of zombies, not films.

More about her

Rosemary_6095 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.