Hannah_4063Hannah_4063

Hannah_4063

36 – Merton, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 01 May 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Merton, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Hannah_4063 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi there,

So apparently this part is for me to 'spill the beans'..well I wouldn't want to give away too many of my secrets straight away! I would describe myself as fun loving, spontaneous and caring. I like to make the most of my spare time; be it discovering some more of the hidden gems of London's bars and restaurants, visiting the theatre, exploring England or heading further afield. I love being outdoors - cycling, hiking, horse riding and driving. I'm a fan of F1, and have recently started to get into photography.

Last year I realised one of my life long dreams to backpack around the world on my own and had an absolutely amazing time. Back home, I've just moved from East to South West London to start a really exciting new job, My family and friends are a big part of my life. I work as a pharmacist and it is a career that I'm really passionate about.

In a nutshell, life is really good at the moment and I'm looking for someone to share it all with. If you like what you hear, then it would be really great to hear from you.

Profession: Pharmacist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Fiona said...

I have known Hannah since my University years. She's been a fantastic best friend, a great support and inspiration to me.

Hannah isn't scared of an adventure. She's just come back from 6 months of travel around the world on her own visiting the USA, New Zealand, Australia and India to name a few.

She is a great host, we have enjoyed many parties and she cooks a mean roast! Another interesting talent is that she can Sabrage the top of a champagne bottle - provided you can supply her with a balcony.

Hannah has a passion for purple things which recently manifested itself in a little bit of jealously for my new kitchen kettle in the same colour. If you wear purple then it's pretty much guaranteed to score you extra points for minimal effort!

Her favourite type of clothing has to be lycra because she cycles to work most days - however, she promises that she won't wear this for a first date nor a helmet.

The kind of person that would get on well with Hannah is someone to share her adventures, laugh with and have fun times together.

Date my friend - she's lovely!

More about her

Hannah_4063 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.