msf_S_3722msf_S_3722

msf_S_3722

37 – City of London, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 04 May 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
City of London, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
37
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

msf_S_3722 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

About me: I'm half corporate, half entrepreneur; generally fixing broken things. I also like lists. My traits: finding humour when world's crashing around, loyal to a fault, impatient with myself, patient with others, generally playful, 'cute' over 'hot', professional pragmatist, heart-on-sleeve wearer, can be quite direct at times.

You (Hopefully): You're smart. You're playful. Your heart is in the right place. You want to go explore somewhere or something fun, with a (sort-of) tall, (reasonably) dark and (somewhat) handsome stranger...

Profession: Corporate Strategy

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Tom said...

"Endlessly entertaining" is the phrase that first springs to mind. To be around S. is to enter an absolute maelstrom of invention.

You'll never be at a loss for something to talk about: his mind is constantly active. What's more, it never seems to run over the same track twice: he's a wellspring of fresh ideas.

He has an incredible grasp of the world, and is patient - indeed, enthusiastic - about explaining it. I should also note that this is always done with good humour. His knowledge is only matched by his wit.

His perspective on life perhaps originates in his background. He often describes himself, perhaps only half-mockingly, as "Indo-Welsh". Growing up in Bangor, however, only served as a launch-pad for him to storm Cambridge, Oxford, London, Manhattan, and beyond. The most interesting part of my Facebook news feed is usually seeing what wacky places his eclectic interests have taken him on this particular week.

What makes him my friend, however, and why I'm writing this profile, is because for all his globe-trotting razzle-dazzle, he is also incredibly kind. He is, quite simply, a good man. Despite all that's going on in his life, he always has time for his friends, and his advice is invariably well-considered and accurate.

I'd recommend him unhesitatingly to any women. Heck, were I a woman, I'd date him myself. One thing I can absolutely promise is that with him around life is *never* dull.

More about him

msf_S_3722 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.