emma_5968emma_5968

emma_5968

38 – Halifax, Yorkshire - West, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 07 May 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Halifax, Yorkshire - West, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
38
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

emma_5968 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, thanks for pausing to view my profile. I've decided to give online dating a whirl, as I guess I'm in the same position of many of us on here, in that I don't find myself in a lot of situations where I meet single people these days (alas what happened to the hectic social calendar!?)

I don't have any extraordinary hobbies/talents that I can gloat about (although I can make a chicken out of a tea towel), but I like to spend my spare time taking walks in the countryside, attempting to take decent photographs and generally appreciating nature. I enjoy watching 'good' films (warning - my definition of good include Star Trek, Lord of the Rings and several Arnie movies, as well as some of the more refined), taking part in pub quizzes, eating out, cooking a nice meal for family/friends, having a game of poker - you know, the usual pleasures!

I do love a good book, which is beneficial as it passes the time on my commute to and from work which currently takes about 90 minutes. I've read a lot of books!

If you want to know more please get in touch :)

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

helen said...

I've known Emma for 18 months now and in that time she has proven herself to be a great friend, someone who is fun, caring and honest. She has a great sense of humour (being often tongue in cheek!). She deserves to meet someone who deserves her.

Emma has a keen interest in photography, walking and enjoys cooking for friends. She makes a fab curry from scratch! She likes to read and to watch the odd snooker match. A few years ago she did a road trip across America and wants to do more travelling in the future.

Emma is looking for someone who as much enjoys a cuddle on the sofa with a dvd as going out for dinner with a special someone! Her ideal man will enjoy the outdoors, likes to explore and has a good sense of humour.

If you would like to meet a genuine, gorgeous girl and you think you'd be a good match, get in touch!

More about her

emma_5968 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.