Deborah_8634Deborah_8634

Deborah_8634

58 – Basingstoke, Hampshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 07 May 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Basingstoke, Hampshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
58
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

Deborah_8634 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

What to tell? I come from Somerset but you would hardly know from my non existent accent.
I enjoy so much in life, all the usual things but I have interests in so much, art, classical to dance music, history, design, gardening, fast cars, aeroplanes, science (science fiction also), film, photography, cooking, ah the list is probably even more extensive.
I enjoy travelling to interesting places although I prefer to do this with company as it's so much more fun to share these experiences don't you think?
I enjoy my work and prefer to be busy. I keep busy at home too, but there is always time to do things such as a walk in the woods, cycle or relax and a winter Sunday afternoon film in the warm is very desirable.
I'm a typical Virgo really...

Profession: Systems Engineering

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Daniella said...

OK, so where do I start - she is amazing, knowledgeable, attractive, refined, educated, subtly funny but with an 'Edge of Silliness' capable but vulnerable, Independent but likes to feel looked after'.
She is a professional person - previously married with two older girls (gorgeous girls as well) so she has had plenty of experience with long term relationships).

She is the loveliest person i know and her attractiveness sometimes leaves me ashamed. (her hair always 'goes right'.....)
She would like to meet an educated person, theater going, quite nights but equally up for 'last minute'. A strong sense of humor and an equally good sense of self. No whiners for this lady or chaps who are easily intimidated.
Positive, open minded and must have fun bubbling away in them.
Above all though, you must, must be funny. Not brash or uncouth, but subtle and witty. (you also have to like her friend :-) )

On the negative - she is a little to honest for my liking - however, I am working on that ;-)

This woman is just lush, perfect company, great companion, excellent best friend material (but please let her see me still every now and again :-) )

More about her

Deborah_8634 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.