Kim_5406Kim_5406

Kim_5406

34 – Wandsworth, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 11 May 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wandsworth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
34
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

Kim_5406 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Ahoy!

Well..... I am a human. I am female. These are two important facts.

I enjoy words, I am partial to a wee cycle here and there, I do spend quite a substantial amount of time during the week either working or taking part in work related activities (theatre, film etc) but mostly run screaming from any associated task at weekends.

I do NOT enjoy a LOL or anyone who may force a LOL upon me. I do not enjoy poor grammar or noisy eating. I am not at all interesting in pictures of headless torsos.

I'd quite like to do some things I haven't done before. I am very interesting in learning and also rolypolying in various places.

That is all for now.

Profession: Theatrical Agency

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Carly said...

Despite only knowing Kim for a relatively short time (roughly 12 hours) I feel more than qualified to recommend her as an likeable, attractive and all round eligible London based female.

Things I know and like about Kim:
1. she's originally from Burnley and despite living in London for the last 6 years still pronounces some words with a Northern twang - I would say this is a pretty clear indication that this will never change, yep, she'll say them incorrectly for life
2. she's a big fan of Jason Donovan, personally I could take him or leave him but she'll fill you in on her reasons why, I'm sure.
3. she drinks nearly all cold beverages through a straw
4. she's a funny lady (I'd say 80% hilarious) and enjoys good banter
5. she has a cool job (something the Arts) that keeps her out of trouble

Things I know and dislike about Kim:
1. She doesn't understand Instagram

Things I think Kim would like in a man, someone who is:
1. funny (I'd say a minimum of 85% hilarious)
2. dangerously sexy
3. into music (not necessarily JD)
4. into keeping up with current affairs and able to hold a decent conversation

Things I think Kim needs in a man:
1. someone who like a challenge
2. someone who likes to laugh
3. someone 5'10 or taller
3. someone who has a handsome single friend for me to date

More about her

Kim_5406 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.