Mandy_5094Mandy_5094

Mandy_5094

66 – Burley (Ringwood), Hampshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 22 May 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Burley (Ringwood), Hampshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
66
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Mandy_5094 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi,

I'm Mandy and this is my first attempt at introducing myself, so here are some serious and not-so serious things about me!

Mel has told me that this intoroduction makes me seem very serious so I suppose I need to start by saying that I have a dry sense of humour , and like to go out and enjoy other people's company - I'm just not very good at putting this over on a website!!!! Maybe you feel the same!!??

Well, here goes anyway!! I'm a flexible person who will try most things once and loves to go to new places, learn new things and meet new people so I feel that I can adapt to most situations and people and hope that they can adapt to me!!!!!

I am very tactile, loving and loyal and if I say I will do something I will !!!

I'm practical, romantic, kind, fairly laid back about most things (but not everything!), fairly intelligent, relate well to animals and can't imagine life without people, plants, and animals in it. I'm tolerant of other people's beliefs and don't like extremism but will stand up for what I think is right if I'm challenged. I 'm a good friend and would rather have a few good friends than dozens of casual acquaintances! It's up to you whether you think I'm attractive or not!!

I love holidays, theatre, music, cinema, animals, people, eating out, dancing and singing amongst other things, and have other interests that my family thnk are a bit wacky!! I am looking for someone to share some of these interests with , and at the same time have the freedom to continue to enjoy anything that my partner doesn't want to join in with - and vice versa!!

Most of all I am looking for a thoughtful, considerate , kind, fairly intelligent, honest and loving man to share some of the things I enjoy in life with me, so if this is you, get in touch!

Profession: Social care professional

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Mel said...

I have known Mandy all my life. She is a very caring, thoughtful and intelligent person who will always go out of her way to help someone. It is these qualities that she has put to good use throughout her professional career.

She also loves animals and lives in the country with her dog Bella and her new puppy, along with a very bossy chicken! She enjoys taking her dogs for walks in the New Forest and by the sea and would like to meet someone who enjoys fresh air and muddy boots to keep her company. As well as this,she likes travelling and is always interested in visiting somewhere new.

Mandy is very young for her age and loves going to concerts. Her particular favourite is Eric Clapton but as she has an eclectic taste she will happily listen to everything from classical to hard rock. She also loves to go to the theatre and romantic meals out..

People,animals,music ,travel and the theatre are all very important to Mandy. She is quite a relaxed person and believes that everything in life happens for a reason and that you learn from every experience, though you might not appreciate it at the time!

Mandy has two grown up children who live locally. She has been single for almost two years and now wants to share some fun and joy with a special person who shares her enthusiasm for new and different experiences in life!

More about her

Mandy_5094 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.