Katie_1815Katie_1815

Katie_1815

36 – Southwark, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 31 May 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Southwark, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

Katie_1815 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I've been living in London 10 years this year and still love it, particularly South London, for all it's faults. I'm not sure how to make it not sound cliche on a dating site, but I really do like going to museums, rummaging through second hand book shops and walks in the park ( Peckham Rye is beautiful ). On the other hand, there have been a lot of box sets in my life recently, too many. Something I need to address urgently!

Profession: Senior Designer working in children's publishing

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Alice said...

Kate likes Ikea picture frames and Penguin books, coffee, candles, stealing shit off the street (they call her the Street Klepto). Quite good at drawing (not as good as she used to be). Likes Turkish Working Man's club in Soho. Likes big pans of food, eats mango chutney out of the jar. She works her way through a bottle of wine, everything is a part of work, she likes to see a job through fully from start to finish. Likes to buy clothes and put them in the washing basket. Used to be into music and was really cool, not cool anymore, doesn't go to bands. Too old, not enough friends. Doesn't take drugs. "cokeheads are shit" meth is ok (see: Jessie Pinkman). She went to Canada on her own and it was great. Especially since I got the flat to myself for three weeks. Also you could take Katie home to meet your mum, cos Sam did and it was great. She'll let your mum have some Blossom Hill. Essentially pretty good, not committed any crimes. Snoring is ok. Be good if you have big muscles and a gun because our neighbours are bastards.

More about her

Katie_1815 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.