Claire_5266Claire_5266

Claire_5266

45 – Lambeth, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 01 June 2014

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Lambeth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
45
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Claire_5266 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi there

Firstly, thanks for reading my profile thing.

I am slight Northerner, living in South London, working in the West End.

I am short, brown haired, pink lipped, sarcastic, witty, some say wise, most say I am good fun to hang out with.

I enjoy good long conversations over coffee or wine, or a cocktail, a cheeky pint. I love movies - I have a shocking range of preferences, but I adore being scared mostly.

I took a year off about 4 yrs ago and spent 10 months traveling around the West and mid-West of the USA - I can give you tons of holiday recommendations. Whilst I was there I got into camping (weird eh) and took up snow-shoeing in Utah!

I love dining out, socialising, chatting over a lovely meal, people watching, settling down in a good bar, but I am a bit of a homebody too. Sunday newspapers, rubbish tv, pottering about in my very small garden, bbq's and maybe a pub lunch is a perfect end to a week.

Hmm....what am I looking for....well, essentially someone who will be my best mate, be excited to have adventures with me - whether its finding a new favourite food market, getting told off in gallerias, checking out a good comedy play, being scared stiff at a horror movie, designing our own cocktail and thinking its the best in the world, or just being comfortably silent reading the papers and sipping our coffee.

I've been know to watch football and rugby matches, I will never really understand golf, I like the horse races (Chester) and the 'dogs' do great beer. So if any of those things are your thing, I might just be able to get into them.

I need to be able to laugh, but have a serious chat when I need your advice. Oh, and you need to be able to reach my top cupboards in the kitchen....I can't.

If you're good at something....doesn't matter what it is...its sexy. Passion and excitement for something is attractive.

Will stop here, otherwise we won't have anything to talk about when we meet up. Happy searching!

Profession: Online media sales

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Janine said...

I sat next to Claire in my first job when I moved to London over 14 years ago and we've been the best of friends ever since. I like her because she is a fellow Northerner which makes her awesome. As well as her awesome Northerness she is very funny and can laugh at herself and at others, when necessary. She enjoys a bit of culture, such as theatre and wine tasting although I'm not sure she could tell a vintage red from an Aldi one, but who cares as long as it tastes good?! If I were you I would email her now. I know I am biased but you won't be disappointed. She is gorgeous, stylish, witty and quite simply really fun to hang out.

More about her

Claire_5266 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.